The RLHS Media Center offers a wide variety of books for our students to choose from.  We have the following collections in our research room: Fiction, Non-Fiction, Biography collection; as well as chrome books for internet and database access.   


Non-Fiction books are categorized with the Dewey Decimal Classification.  Students will start learning the Dewey Decimal system in Grade 1, and continue through fifth grade.

Reference books never leave the library.  This collection includes dictionaries, almanacs, encyclopedias and yearbooks.  These books are also divided into categories from the Dewey Decimal system.

 © 2021 Shannon Brown.  All rights reserved. For Educational Purposes Only. Last updated 2/09/2021.  Proudly created with

  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
  • RSS Classic
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now